Der Vorstand

Position Name Wohnort Telefon Email
1. Vorsitzender Fritz Schmidt Künzelsau-Garnberg 07940/2790 Fritz@theschmidts.de
2. Vorsitzender Stefan Schneider Künzelsau-Morsbach 07940/55105 schneider@caritas-heilbronn-hohenlohe.de
3. Vorsitzender Markus Lemminger Künzelsau-Garnberg 07940/6728 muulemminger@t-online.de
Schriftführer Herbert Dümmler Dörzbach 07937/5540 he.duemmler@t-online.de
Kassiererin Maria Lang Niedernhall 07940/53962 ger.lang@vr-web.de
Skischule        
Sportwart Sven Wiesler Künzelsau-Gaisbach 07940/549649 sven.wiesler@freenet.de
Presse Karin Vogel Niedernhall 07940/57499 kvogel.jlung@t-online.de
1. Beisitzer Harry Weber Künzelsau 07940/3631 harry@webcorner.de
2. Beisitzer Georg Hertweck Lipfersberg 07940/53251 g.hertweck@gmx.de
3. Beisitzer Rainer Ackermann Kocherstetten 07940/55582 r-ackermann@gmx.net
Vereinsjugendleiter Rose Strähle Forchtenberg 07947/1258 rosestraehle@gmx.de